BACK TO AMY Ticket + Book Bundle

FRI, JULY 23, 2021 @ 7:30 PM CT / 8:30 PM ET

BACK TO AMY Ticket + Book Bundle

FRI, JULY 23, 2021 @ 7:30 PM CT / 8:30 PM ET
Regular Price
$80.00
Sale Price
$80.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

 

BACK TO AMY Ticket + Book Bundle Includes:

  • (1) Entry into Livestream on 7/23
  • (1) 'Before Frank' Book, Autographed Limited Edition

*Each Ticket includes replay access through July 25th at 11:59pm CT plus special encore access on Saturday, July 24th at 8pm GMT (3pm ET / 2pm CT).

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

About this Event

BACK TO AMY

Ticket and Book Bundle

Friday, July 23rd, 2021

Show Time: 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

BACK TO AMY Ticket + Book Bundle Includes:

  • (1) Entry into Livestream on 7/23
  • (1) 'Before Frank' Book, Autographed Limited Edition

*Each Ticket includes replay access through July 25th at 11:59pm CT plus special encore access on Saturday, July 24th at 8pm GMT (3pm ET / 2pm CT).

Series Merch