Brendan Bayliss & Jennifer Hartswick: A One Night Affair

Friday, February 19, 2021

9:30 PM EST / 8:30 PM CST / 7:30 PM MST / 6:30 PM PST

Seeking: Jovial, witty, unemployed vocalist and trumpeter interested in a night of warm companionship, spirited revelry, and ridiculous banter. Must also be willing to play a slew of great songs, written by people other than me. Pluses include the celebration of Michael Bolton’s entire catalog and a desire to consume a bacchanalian amount of cabernet. Sticklers unwilling to agree that we only have time for “one more song” need not apply.

-BB


Looking For: Casual, brief, one-night stand (and/or sit) with adequately talented singer-songwriter. Seeking kindred spirit in agreement that 2021 is certain to be a better vintage. Willing to tolerate an emo jamband guitarist, provided we don’t have to play any of his songs. COVID-free a must, stable internet a plus.

-J. HA