Collection: The California Honeydrops Trio 3/13 Late Show

The California Honeydrops Trio

Saturday, March 13th Late Show

Show Time: 9:45pm MST / 10:45pm CST / 11:45pm EST

Don't miss The California Honeydrops Trio LIVE From Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom!

 

Ticket Options Include: 

$15 | Livestream Ticket - 3/13 Early Show

  • Entry into livestream on 3/13

$25 | Livestream Ticket + Print - 3/13 Early Show

  • Entry into livestream on 3/13
  • (1) Drop By Drop limited edition hand-printed lyric poster with custom art

$35 | Livestream Ticket + LP - 3/13 Early Show

  • Entry into livestream on 3/13
  • (1) Honeydrops Live 2019 Vinyl LP

Back to All Options

0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection