Carla Morrison

Carla Morrison

Sunday, February 14th

Meet & Greet Time: 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET

Show Time: 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET

Morrison's long-awaited live set will take you on an unforgettable front-row experience, as we celebrate love with significant others, friends, and family on Valentine's day. The set will feature classic songs from beloved albums spanning Morrison's extraordinary career.

Este tan esperado set en vivo de Carla Morrison será una experiencia inolvidable en la que tendrás primera fila, mientras celebramos el amor con nuestros seres más cercanos en el día de San Valentín. El concierto viajará por las canciones más clásicas de los tan queridos álbumes de la extraordinaria carrera de Carla.

TICKET OPTIONS

$18.00 ($359.51 Pesos) | Livestream Ticket

  • Includes 1 entry into livestream concert.
  • Incluye 1 entrada al concierto en directo.
$25.00 ($499.32 Pesos) | Group Ticket
  • This ticket is intended for group viewing within one household. Includes 1 entry into livestream concert
  • Boleto incluye 1 entrada al concierto en directo, está diseñado para ser visto en grupo dentro de un hogar.
$75.00 ($1,497.96 Pesos) | PRE-SHOW All Access Ticket
**SOLD OUT**
  • Includes 1 entry into pre-show Meet & Greet with Carla Morrison. Includes 1 entry into livestream concert.
  • Incluye 1 entrada al concierto en directo y 1 entrada al Meet & Greet Virtual antes del espectáculo con Carla Morrison.
$75.00 ($1,497.96 Pesos) | POST-SHOW All Access Ticket
**SOLD OUT**
  • Includes 1 entry into post-show Meet & Greet with Carla Morrison. Includes 1 entry into livestream concert.
  • Incluye 1 entrada al concierto en directo y 1 entrada al Meet & Greet Virtual posterior del espectáculo con Carla Morrison.