David Shaw Series

David Shaw - From The City To The Swamp

Friday, May 7th / May 14th / May 21st / May 28th & June 4th

May 21st Show Time: 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

All Other Show Times: 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT

To celebrate the release of his debut solo album, David Shaw heads out on a 5-week musical journey taking him from the city of Chicago and his hometown of Hamilton, Ohio to the murky swamps of Louisiana and the legendary Marigny Opera House in New Orleans. These streamed events see the debut of his live band as well as his first concert with an audience since announcing his new project. Tune in each Friday as David Shaw highlights different songs, arrangements, and locations on every night of this virtual tour.

 

Ticket Options:

$50 | 4 Show Series Pass

  • Includes entry into 4 livestreams (May 14th, 21st, 28th & June 4th)