Destruction - THRASH INTO 2021 - Live Stream Attack!

Hell-come to THRASH INTO 2021 - the ultimate Live stream attack!

Germany's Thrash Metal pioneers DESTRUCTION will deliver you something unique and once in a “live-time”, a big concert production in one of the best venues in Europe, the Z7 in Switzerland! Watch a “BEST OF 38 YEARS” setlist with some anthems that were not played in a very long time!

Enjoy this special concert, as a sign of hope and solidarity and a great start into 2021!

Friday, January 1, 2021 8:00 PM CET*

Los Angeles 11 AM - Dallas 1PM - NYC 2PM  - London 7PM  - Frankfurt 8PM - Moscow 10 PM -  Bangkok  2AM  (+1) - Tokyo 4AM   (+1) - Sydney 6 AM  (+1) 

 

*This stream will be available through 6:00 AM CET / 12AM EST on 4 January for all ticket holders.

 

Ticket Options

$15 | Regular Livestream Ticket

$25 | VIP Extended Cut Livestream Ticket

- VIP Extended Cut includes backstage content & interviews

If you wanna pay with PayPal please write us an email to help@mandolin.com and we can accommodate PayPal as a method of payment for you.

Shop Destruction Merchandise HERE