Collection: Emily Barker

Emily Barker

Friday, February 26th, 2021

Show Time: 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST 

Meet & Greet Time: 9:00pm GMT / 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST 

Emily assembled the full band who recorded her acclaimed new album ‘A Dark Murmuration of Words’ for this one-off special performance, complete with grand piano and strings. The band play the whole album from start to end, filmed in a multi-camera presentation by Northern Cowboy Films.

Ticket Options: 

General Admission Pay What You Can | $15 - $45

Includes 1 entry into livestream concert

Meet & Greet | $50

Includes 1 entry into livestream concert

Includes 1 entry into post show Meet & Greet

Please note: This Meet & Greet will be a 1:1 experience with the artist hosted via Zoom

This show will offer a 72 hour replay available to stream until 3/1 at midnight EST!

 

 

1 product
  • Emily Barker - Livestream Ticket
    Regular price
    from $15.00
    Sale price
    from $15.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out