Emily Barker - Livestream Ticket

Emily Barker - Livestream Ticket

Regular price
$15.00
Sale price
$15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

Emily Barker

Friday, February 26th, 2021

Show Time: 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST 

    General Admission (Pay What You Can) | $15 - $45

    • Includes 1 entry into livestream concert
    • This ticket tier promotes a 'pay what you can' model so that you can throw the band some extra love and support! 
    • This show will offer a 72 hour replay available to stream until 3/1 at midnight EST!