Guster with The Colorado Symphony

Guster with The Colorado Symphony

Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sunday, July 25th, 2021

Show Time: 8:30pm MT / 9:30pm CT / 10:30pm ET

Experience Guster’s first ever headline concert at the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre, live from the comfort of your home. The band will be accompanied by the acclaimed Colorado Symphony orchestra. It’s Guster as you’ve never seen or heard them before.

Unlimited on-demand replay available for 14 days after the performance!

Ticket Options Include:

  • $20.00  |  Guster On The Rocks Livestream Ticket
  • $25.00  |  Guster On The Rocks  Commemorative Screen Printed Poster