Guster with The Colorado Symphony

Guster with The Colorado Symphony

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sunday, July 25th, 2021

Show Time: 8:45pm MT / 9:45pm CT / 10:45pm ET

Experience Guster’s first ever headline concert at the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre, live from the comfort of your home. The band will be accompanied by the acclaimed Colorado Symphony orchestra. It’s Guster as you’ve never seen or heard them before.

Unlimited on-demand replay available for 14 days after the performance

$20.00  |  Guster On The Rocks Livestream

$25.00  |  Commemorative Screen Printed Poster

  • Poster will ship approximately 3 weeks after the livestream


Guster On The Rocks Livestream

Regular Price
$20.00
Sale Price
$20.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Guster On The Rocks Commemorative Screen Printed Poster

Regular Price
$25.00
Sale Price
$25.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per