Ida Mae

IDA MAE'S 'CLICK CLICK DOMINO' SOIREE

Thursday, June 24th 2021

Pre Show Cocktail + Q&A: 4:15PM PT / 6:15PM CT / 7:15PM ET

Show Time: 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

A 48 hour replay will be available on demand expiring on 6/26 at midnight ET.

A one-off full band live performance of Ida Mae’s new record ‘Click Click Domino’. Filmed in a secret studio in the wilds of the English countryside, the performance will run as a full length film, offering a unique track by track insight on each song including never before seen behind the scenes tour footage. This will be the first time these songs will be performed,  accompanied by Ethan Johns on Drums and Nick Pini on double bass and electric bass. A show not to be missed!

IDA MAE’S VIP COCKTAIL PRE-SHOW

Hang out before the show with Ida Mae— A virtual hang to share a drink, ask a few questions, hear some stories about the new record and listen to some acoustic performances before the big show!

 

Ticket Options: 

$10 | Livestream Ticket

  • Includes (1) entry into livestream on 6/24

$25 | Livestream Ticket + VIP Q&A

  • Includes (1) entry into livestream on 6/24
  • Includes (1) entry into Ida Mae's Pre-Show VIP Cocktail Party

Ida Mae - Livestream Ticket

Regular Price
$10.00
Sale Price
$10.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Ida Mae - Livestream Ticket + VIP Q&A

Regular Price
$25.00
Sale Price
$25.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per