Collection: Incognito - 5/30

Incognito

Sunday, May 30th, 2021

Show Time: 8:00pm BST / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET

U.K. Brit Funk band Incognito released their debut album ‘Jazz Funk’ 40 years ago and this unique and legendary collective led by Jean - Paul ‘Bluey’ Maunick has not stopped entertaining audiences.

The group has released eighteen studio and three live albums, including the song ‘Always There’ featuring Jocelyn Brown.

A year since the band last performed live they gather at London’s 229 Club in the heart of the West End to perform a set of classic songs from their rich heritage, performed by a twelve piece band and capturing the very essence of the best of Incognito!

Ticket Option:

$20.00 USD  |  Livestream Ticket

1 product
  • Incognito Livestream Ticket 5/30
    Regular price
    $25.00
    Sale price
    $25.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out