Incognito Livestream Ticket 5/30

Incognito Livestream Ticket 5/30

Regular price
$25.00
Sale price
$25.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

Incognito

Set 2

Sunday, May 30th, 2021

Show Time: 8:00pm BST / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET

Access on unlimited replay for 48hrs after the show

U.K. Brit Funk band Incognito released their debut album ‘Jazz Funk’ 40 years ago and this unique and legendary collective led by Jean - Paul ‘Bluey’ Maunick has not stopped entertaining audiences.

The group has released eighteen studio and three live albums, including the song ‘Always There’ featuring Jocelyn Brown.

A year since the band last performed live they gather at London’s 229 Club in the heart of the West End to perform a set of classic songs from their rich heritage, performed by a twelve piece band and capturing the very essence of the best of Incognito!

Ticket Option: 

$25.00 USD |  Livestream Ticket

  • Includes (1) entry to livestream on 5/30