Ivan Neville & Jon Cleary Duo

Ivan Neville & Jon Cleary Duo Mardi Gras Special

Tuesday, February 16th

US Show Time: 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

International (Wed 2/17) Show Times: 2am London / 3 am Europe / 1pm Sydney

Tickets available until 2/18 at 8pm EST. Replay available until 2/18 at midnight EST.

Longtime friends Jon Cleary and Ivan Neville are two of the funkiest keyboard players, singers and band leaders in New Orleans and they’ve come together to celebrate Mardi Gras with you from the comfort of your own home! Expect an evening full of celebration, conversation and a musical gumbo featuring some of the artists’ favorite songs.

Ticket Options: 

$18 | Livestream Ticket

Entry to the livestream concert

$25 | Group Ticket

Entry to the livestream concert. This ticket is intended for group viewing in one household.  

$65 | Livestream Ticket + Meet & Greet

Entry into the livestream concert. Includes 1 entry into post-show Meet & Greet with Jon Cleary & Ivan Neville