John McCutcheon: Halfway to Winfield

John McCutcheon: Halfway to Winfield

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

Friday, March 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST / 4:30 PM PST

Like the sparrows returning to Capistrano (which happens on this date every year...) John is at the Walnut Valley Festival in Winfield, Kansas each September. After last year's virtual festival, we're looking forward to this year's event even more eagerly. John's concert will kick off a weekend of workshops sponsored by the Festival.

General Admission: $20

Family / Household: $30

Student Pricing: $10

Unemployed / Laid Off Pricing: $5

Music Supporter Pricing: $50