John McCutcheon: March Forth! Action and Activism

John McCutcheon: March Forth! Action and Activism

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST / 4:30 PM PST

A concert of music that informs, inspires, motivates. Songs from our history and from John's prolific pen.

General Admission: $20

Family / Household: $30

Student Pricing: $10

Unemployed / Laid Off Pricing: $5

Music Supporter Pricing: $50