Joshua Bell - 12/5/20

Joshua Bell - 12/5/20

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

Saturday, December 5th

Time: 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm London

GRAMMY® Award-winning violinist Joshua Bell joins his longtime friend and collaborator, pianist Jeremy Denk, for the first livestreamed recital of Bell's new salon series. One of the most celebrated violinists of our era, Bell invites audiences into his Manhattan home for a program featuring hallmarks of the violin-piano repertoire.

Student & Artist Livestream Ticket: $10

  • Discounted pricing for students and artists includes entry into livestream performance

General Admission Livestream Ticket: $25

  • Entry into livestream performance

VIP Meet & Greet Bundle: $100

  • Entry into livestream performance
  • Post show 1:1 M&G experience via Zoom

Family Backstage Pass: $200

  • For households of 3+ individuals
  • Entry into livestream performance
  • Post show family 1:1 M&G experience via Zoom