Collection: Kurt Elling


Kurt Elling Quintet

Presents a special Valentine's Day concert

Saturday, February 13th

Time: 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

Conceived with the vision to return Epiphany to a place for people to once again congregate in, the shuttered, historic Church of the Epiphany has been preserved and adapted into an iconic cultural hub ‘For the Good of Art, Entertainment and Events’

Thoughtfully designed the exemplary 42,000 square foot campus boasts three distinct venues and a stunning array of amenities, including art studios, classroom, exhibit space and gallery, a commercial and catering kitchen, café, VIP suite and a collection of artistically appointed outdoor spaces; a charming quarter-acre courtyard, spacious terrace and stunning patio. 

Epiphany’s diverse and inclusive art programming serve to unite community and artists alike to empower the Epiphany Center for the Arts to achieve its mission while ‘Bringing Chicago Together’.

“To instill an artistic, cultural experience in all patrons who cross our threshold with the hope that each will be inspired to realize their own Epiphany.” 

 

0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection