Collection: Kurt Elling Christmas In Chicago

Kurt Elling's Christmas In Chicago feat. Special Guest Lizz Wright
Sunday, December 6th
Time: 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 9pm London / 8am (Monday) Melbourne

 

I had so much fun bringing you my “25th Anniversary Virtual Tour” that I’ve decided to do one more show!  This time, I’ll be performing music from my Sony holiday release “ The Beautiful Day”. I’m also delighted to announce that Lizz Wright will be joining me as a special guest! Please join us  December 6th at 3pm Central for “Christmas in Chicago”


    0 products

    Sorry, there are no products in this collection