Collection: Lee DeWyze: The Barbershop Club

Lee DeWyze: A Virtual Concert Series

The Barbershop Club

Show Time: 6pm PDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT / 2am BST

Saturday, April 10th, 2021

Ticket Options Include:

  • $30 | The Barbershop Club Livestream Ticket (4/10)
1 product
  • The Barbershop Club Signed Poster
    Regular price
    $30.00
    Sale price
    $30.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out