Collection: Madison Cunningham

Madison Cunningham

Sunday, March 28th

Show Time: 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

VIP Show Time: Post Show

Having been without playing shows for nearly a year, I was craving the chance to perform again. Though nothing can substitute a live show, I’m dusting off some old and brand new songs, and gathering some of my favorite creatives to pull off 'Livestream of Consciousness.' Coming to a living room near you on March 28 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET! In addition to the show, I'm thrilled to offer ‘Song In My Headphones’ VIP directly after the show — I will answers questions, play a couple requests and talk through my approach to the guitar, tone and gear.

Ticket Options Include:

$12 | GA Livestream Ticket

  • This ticket gets you access to the Livestream 

$30 | GA Livestream Ticket + Poster

  • This ticket gets you access to the Livestream + an exclusive, limited edition poster

$30 | Song in my Headphones VIP

  • This ticket gets you access to the Livestream + access to a post-show VIP Q&A with Madison

$50 | Song in my Headphones VIP + SIGNED Poster

  • This ticket gets you access to the Livestream + an exclusive, AUTOGRAPHED limited edition poster + access to a post-show VIP Q&A with Madison

0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection