Mattiel

Mattiel

2 Shows From Spirit & Truth Sanctuary

Friday, April 30th

European Broadcast: 7pm GMT / 8pm BST (3pm ET)

&

North American Broadcast: 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET 

An unlimited replay is available for 48 hours after the show! 

For their first live show in over a year, Mattiel perform a one hour set - including two brand new songs. The one-of-a-kind performance will take place at the beautiful Spirit and Truth Sanctuary in Decatur, Georgia.

 

Ticket Options: 

$10 | Livestream Ticket (3pm ET)

$10 | Livestream Ticket (8pm ET)