November 14th Kurt Elling @ The Green Mill

Kurt Elling The Big Blind

Saturday, November 14th

Time: Matinee: 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 9pm London / 6am (Sunday) Melbourne

Time: Evening: 8pm CT / 9pm ET / 1am (Sunday) London / 11am (Sunday) Melbourne

November 14: “The Big Blind” The series culminates with a special, one-of-a-kind reprisal of Elling’s radio-style musical drama The Big Blind, which premiered in 2019 at Jazz at Lincoln Center with an all-star cast including Broadway legend Ben Vereen and NEA Jazz Master Dee Dee Bridgewater. Co-written by Grammy-nominated songwriter Phil Galdston, the piece will be transformed for this performance into a narrated piece, allowing Elling to perform the piece alone while wandering through cinematic vignettes in the appropriately noir-friendly confines of the Green Mill.


Livestream Ticket Includes: 

  • Entry into select livestream 

Livestream Ticket + Merchandise Bundle Includes: 

  • Entry into livestream concert
  • Kurt Elling tour t-shirt
  • Kurt Elling tour poster