Collection: P.O.D. 5/27

P.O.D.

Performing at Petco Park in San Diego, California

Thursday, May 27th, 2021

Show Time: 6pm PDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT

P.O.D. performs their album, The Fundamental Elements of Southtown, from front to back from Petco Park in their hometown of San Diego, CA.

P.O.D. 5/27 Ticket Options Include:

  • $20 | Livestream Ticket

Add-On Options Include:

  • $30 | Pre-Series VIP Q&A Ticket
  • $55 | Pre-Show Meet & Greet Ticket
1 product
  • P.O.D. Livestream Ticket 5/27
    Regular price
    $20.00
    Sale price
    $20.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out