P.O.D. 6/10

P.O.D.

Performing at Petco Park in San Diego, California

Thursday, June 10th, 2021

Show Time: 6pm PDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT

P.O.D. performs a selection of B-Sides, Rarities and Hits spanning their 30 year career from Petco Park in their hometown of San Diego, CA.

Unlimited replay available for 48 hours on demand after the performance

P.O.D. 6/10 Ticket Options Include:

  • $20 | Livestream Ticket

Add-On Options Include:

  • $25-$27 P.O.D. 20th Anniversary T-Shirt
  • $30 | Pre-Series VIP Q&A Ticket
  • $55 | Pre-Show Meet & Greet Ticket