Collection: P.O.D. Series

P.O.D. Livestream Series

Performing at Petco Park in San Diego, California

Thursday, May 13th, May 27th, and June 10th, 2021

Show Time(s): 6pm PDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT

Three-time Grammy® Award-nominated rock quartet P.O.D. have announced Satellite over Southtown, a premiere streaming series celebrating the 20th anniversary of their landmark triple platinum album Satellite.Streaming from Petco Park in their hometown of San Diego, CA, the band will be performing two albums in full as well as a collection of B-Sides, Rarities, and Hits over three nights – Satellite on May 13, The Fundamental Elements of Southtown on May 27 and B-Sides Rarities and Hits on June 10.

P.O.D. Series Ticket Options Include:

  • $50 | 3-Show Livestream Pass

Add-On Options Include:

  • $35 | Pre-Series VIP Q&A Ticket
  • $55 | Pre-Show Meet & Greet Ticket
1 product
  • P.O.D. 3-Show Livestream Pass
    Regular price
    $50.00
    Sale price
    $50.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out