Ramin Karimloo & Hadley Fraser Encore Weekend

Ramin Karimloo & Hadley Fraser Encore Weekend

From The Rehearsal Room  :  Tokyo

Part 1 & 2 Repeated

Friday, June 11th, 2021

8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 1:00am BST (June 12th) / 9:00am JST (June 12th)

In many ways, the story of Ramin Karimloo and Hadley Fraser’s near-20 year friendship can be told in rehearsal rooms. By accident or design, since their first rehearsal handshake for the West End production of Les Miserables in 2002, the actor-musicians have often found themselves creating in the same space - whether for a show or music of their own.

Whilst in quarantine on a recent trip to Tokyo their hotel rooms became yet another rehearsal room, and the two had time to reflect on this pattern. How had these spaces shaped their friendship, their lives and their careers? Given the pandemic, how had the absence of that communal creation affected them? To which songs did they want to return? Two weeks to experiment and rehearse led to inspirational discoveries.

"From The Rehearsal Room : Tokyo” is a mutual celebration of the music and the musicals that have inspired Hadley and Ramin. Old favourites and new passions - respected, reinvented, rediscovered.

Please note, this stream is a repeat of the "From The Rehearsal Room : Tokyo" Part 1 & 2. There will be no new content.

72 hours of unlimited replay access through 11:59pm ET on June 14th

Ticket Options:

$35.00 USD  |  Livestream Ticket

$25.00  USD  |  Previous Buyers Livestream Ticket

  • Discount code required