Collection: Ruston Kelly: Stream & Destroy

Friday, February 19, 2021 8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM PST

While we wait to take my album Shape & Destroy on the road, I’m VERY excited to announce Stream & Destroy - a live-streamed show from the Blue Room. My producer, Jarrad K, along with my dad, TK, and sister, Abigail, will join me for this very special show, where we will perform all of S.A.D (and some others) as well as give insight into the recording and songwriting process that went into making the record.

This replay is available until 2/26 at midnight EST! 

Ticket Options:

$15 | GA Ticket

  • Entry to the livestream concert

$35 | GA Ticket + Poster

  • Entry to the livestream concert
  • Limited edition show-specific poster

$50 | VIP Ticket

  • Entry to the livestream concert
  • Exclusive Post-Show Q&A with Ruston Kelly

$75 | VIP Ticket + Poster

  • Entry to the livestream concert
  • Exclusive Post-Show Q&A with Ruston Kelly
  • Limited edition AUTOGRAPHED show-specific poster
0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection