Sharon Shannon

Sharon Shannon

Sunday, June 6th, 2021

7:00pm BST / 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT

Filmed in March 2021, and joined by percussionist Steve Hogan and guitarists Jim Murray and Jack Maher, the world-renowned  Irish accordionist Sharon Shannon presents an intimate performance which showcases material from back catalogue as well as music from her latest studio album, The Reckoning.

Unlimited on-demand replay available for 72 hours after the performance

Ticket Option:

$20.00 USD |  Livestream Ticket