Single Lock Records & Billy Reid Presents: Songs of Love and the Lack Thereof (Feat. John Paul White, Cedric Burnside, and Erin Rae)

Single Lock Records & Billy Reid Presents:

Songs of Love and the Lack Thereof

 

Sunday, February 14, 2021 9:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM PST

For this special Valentine’s Day live stream concert, John Paul White is joined by his friends Cedric Burnside and Erin Rae to perform songs of love and heartbreak. Presented by Single Lock Records – of which John Paul White is a co-founder – and Billy Reid, the event will stream live from the renowned Shoals Theatre in Florence, Alabama.

Ticket Options:

$20 | Livestream Ticket

  • Includes one (1) entry to the Livestream concert + 48 hour replay access after the show

$25 | Group Livestream Ticket

  • Intended for those viewing as a group
  • Includes one (1) entry to the Livestream concert + 48 hour replay access after the show

$40 | Limited Edition Signed Poster + Livestream Ticket

  • Includes one (1) entry to the Livestream concert + 48 hour replay access after the show
  • Includes one (1) Limited Edition Event Poster signed by John Paul White, Cedric Burnside, and Erin Rae

$60 | VIP Meet & Greet + Livestream Ticket

  • Includes one (1) entry to the Livestream concert + 48 hour replay access after the show
  • Includes an exclusive pre-show virtual Meet & Greet and photo with John Paul White

$70 | All Access Bundle (VIP + Poster + Ticket)

  • Includes one (1) entry to the Livestream concert + 48 hour replay access after the show
  • Includes an exclusive pre-show virtual Meet & Greet and photo with John Paul White
  • Includes one (1) Limited Edition Event Poster signed by John Paul White, Cedric Burnside, and Erin Rae