SYML: Live At St. Marks VIP Meet & Greet Ticket

SYML: Live At St. Marks VIP Meet & Greet Ticket

Regular price
$75.00
Sale price
$75.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

Join SYML for a 45-minute pre-stream virtual meet and greet. This Zoom video chat will be your opportunity to ask Brian a question or simply sit back and listen to the questions that other fans ask. We'll use Zoom so that you can see Brian and Brian can see you. The pre-show video meet and greet will take place on 25 April, 2021 at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET. Meet and greet limited to 30 fans.

Ticket also includes access to view the SYML: Live From St. Marks streaming event.

The Live From St. Marks stream begins on 25 April, 2021 at 11AM PT / 2PM ET / 7PM GMT / 8PM CET and viewers will have access to a real-time chat with fans from around the globe. Watch it on your computer or stream it on your TV (separate hardware required). Ticket includes a 10-day replay window to relive SYML: Live From St. Marks.

This is a digital-only product; no physical ticket exists.
There will not be an archived replay of the meet and greet.

Ticket Option:

$75.00  |  SYML: Live At St. Marks VIP Meet & Greet Ticket

  • Includes (1) entry to livestream on 4/25
  • Includes (1) entry to group VIP Meet & Greet via Zoom