Collection: The Bookstore, The Barbershop, And A Roller Rink 2-Show Pass

Lee DeWyze: A Virtual Concert Series

The Bookstore, The Barbershop, And A Roller Rink

Show Time(s): 6pm PDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT / 2am BST

Saturday, April 10th & 17th, 2021 

4/10: The Barbershop Club – Los Angeles, CA
4/17: Moonlight Rollerway – Glendale, CA

2-Show Pass Options Include:

  • $40 | 2-Show Pass
0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection