The California Honeydrops Trio 3/14 Early Show

The California Honeydrops Trio

Saturday, March 14th Early Show

Show Time: 4:20pm MST / 5:20pm CST / 6:20pm EST

Don't miss The California Honeydrops Trio LIVE From Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom!

 

Ticket Options Include: 

$15 | Livestream Ticket - 3/14 Early Show

  • Entry into livestream on 3/14

$25 | Livestream Ticket + Print - 3/14 Early Show

  • Entry into livestream on 3/14
  • Drop by Drop Print

$35 | Livestream Ticket + LP - 3/14 Early Show

  • Entry into livestream on 3/14
  • Honeydrops Live 2019 Vinyl

Back to All Options