The California Honeydrops Trio 3/14 Late Show

The California Honeydrops Trio

Saturday, March 14th Late Show

Show Time: 7:45pm MST / 8:45pm CST / 9:45pm EST

Don't miss The California Honeydrops Trio LIVE From Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom!

 

Ticket Options Include: 

$15 | Livestream Ticket - 3/14 Late Show

  • Entry into livestream on 3/14

$25 | Livestream Ticket + Print - 3/14 Late Show

  • Entry into livestream on 3/14
  • Drop by Drop Print

$35 | Livestream Ticket + LP - 3/14 Late Show

  • Entry into livestream on 3/14
  • Honeydrops Live 2019 Vinyl

Back to All Options