The California Honeydrops Trio 3/14 Pass

The California Honeydrops Trio

Sunday, March 14th, 2021

Don't miss The California Honeydrops Trio LIVE From Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom!

Show Times:

  • Early Show: 4:20pm MST / 5:20pm CST / 6:20pm EST
  • Late Show: 7:45pm MST / 8:45pm CST / 9:45pm EST

Day 2 Pass Options Include:

$25 | Full Day Pass - 3/14
  • Entry into both livestream performances
$35 | Full Day Pass + Print - 3/14
  • Entry into both livestream performances
  • (1) Drop By Drop limited edition hand-printed lyric poster with custom art
$45 | Full Day Pass + LP - 3/14
  • Entry into both livestream performances
  • (1) Honeydrops Live 2019 Vinyl LP

 

Early Show Only

Late Show Only

Back to All Options