Collection: The Decemberists 20th Anniversary Celebration 4/11

The Decemberists

20th Anniversary Celebration

Live From Portland, Oregon

Sunday, April 11th, 2021

Show Time: 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

Join The Decemberists for a special 20th Anniversary Show on April 11th. Bundles include a VIP experience post-show (featuring additional performances and a Q+A with the band) and a limited edition series poster illustrated by Carson Ellis.

The show will be available to view on-demand for two weeks following the stream.  

The Decemberists 20th Anniversary Celebration 4/11 Ticket Options Include:

  • $30 The Decemberists 20th Anniversary T-Shirt
  • $25 | The Decemberists 4/11 Streaming Ticket
  • $50 | The Decemberists 4/11 Streaming Ticket + Poster
  • $50 | The Decemberists 4/11 VIP Streaming Ticket
  • $75 | The Decemberists 4/11 VIP Streaming Ticket + Poster
5 products
  • The Decemberists 4/11 Streaming Ticket
    Regular price
    $25.00
    Sale price
    $25.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Decemberists 4/11 Streaming Ticket + Poster
    Regular price
    $50.00
    Sale price
    $50.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Decemberists 4/11 VIP Streaming Ticket
    Regular price
    $50.00
    Sale price
    $50.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Decemberists 4/11 VIP Streaming Ticket + Poster
    Regular price
    $75.00
    Sale price
    $75.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Decemberists 20th Anniversary T-Shirt
    Regular price
    $30.00
    Sale price
    $30.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out