The Magnets

The Magnets

Thursday, April 22nd, 2021

8:00pm BST / 3:00pm EDT / 2:00pm CDT

Live From Camden is a concert series filmed by Live Eye at the newly refurbished Powerhaus in Camden Market, London. Formerly the legendary Dingwalls, the venue reopened in December 2020 with a show by Van Morrison and is the new home for concert promoter Vince Power. Founder of The Mean Fiddler, The Grand Clapham, The Forum, Subterania, Nell’s and many other venues and festivals Power has created a new and exciting venue for London. Our first programme of shows features Tex Mex tequila soaked country, blistering harmonica blues, plaintive Irish song stories, acapella beatboxing melodies and young Blues Rock - a truly reflective mix of what to expect ahead of the venue reopening it’s doors in the coming weeks! Enjoy the great music!

Neil O’Brien and Tom Cleary

Ticket Option:

$20.00 USD  |  Livestream Ticket