Collection: The Staves

The Staves Present: 

Good Woman Rebroadcast with Brand New Encore

Thursday, May 20th, 2021

Show Time: 7pm BST / 11am PDT US / 2pm EDT US

The Staves live from Lafayette, London rebroadcast with never before seen encore recorded around their kitchen table in Watford, England. Playing song from their critically acclaimed third studio album “Good Woman” and favourites from Dead Born & Grown and If I Was, The Staves give you a second chance to relive their highly praised Livestream performance with a brand-new additional encore acoustic live from their family home in Watford.

“It was utterly beautiful and powerful” – CLASH

Please note, there will be a 96-hour replay window available for this show.

Good Woman Rebroadcast with Brand New Encore Ticket Options: 

  • £12 GBP / $16.56 USD | The Staves Livestream Ticket
1 product
  • The Staves Livestream Ticket
    Regular price
    $16.56
    Sale price
    $16.56
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out