Voice Your Vote

Voice Your Vote

Regular price
$15.00
Sale price
$15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

Valerie June & City Winery Present: Voice your Vote 

Sunday, October 18th

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 3pm PT

Voice Your Vote is a digital concert experience and call to action. Inspired by singer-songwriter Valerie June’s “Young, Gifted & Black” playlist, and the spirit of Nina Simone, the experience will crystalize the urgency of the causes dear to the hearts of Black American artists around the country in an effort to drive our audience to the polls, and to support the fight against voter disenfranchisement. Proceeds from the event will be disseminated to Fair Fight and Movement Voter Project’s Black-Led Organizing Fund, two organizations working to support fair elections and grassroots voter mobilization around the country, respectively. 

Livestream Ticket Includes: 

  • Entry to the livestream

Upgrade: Ticket + City Winery Custom Voice Your Vote Wine

  • Entry to the livestream
  • CW Custom Voice Your Vote Wine

Give More' Upgrade: Ticket + City Winery Custom Voice Your Vote Wine + Custom Wine Label

  • Additional $40 donation
  • Entry to the livestream
  • CW Custom Voice Your Vote Wine

Please note wine cannot be shipped to the following states: 
AL, AR, KY, MI, MS, SD, and UT.

Livestream ticket buyers will be able to view the virtual concert for 48 hours after the broadcast