Après Stream: Brett Dennen's 4th Annual Lift Series

 

Series Description:

Brett Dennen brings his 4th annual Lift Series to your screen with three very special solo acoustic events. Filmed from the Dennen Goods Co. Lodge, Brett will perform Loverboy (February 11); his upcoming album See the World in its entirety for the first time (February 18), and end the series with a “Trail Mix” show full of hits, Brett favorites, and maybe even a few surprises (February 25)!

Brett will be live in the show chat from the Lodge during each show to talk about the songs and say hello.

All shows are at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST

 

Ticket Options:

$15 | Single Show Livestream Ticket

Includes entry to one (1) livestream event

$30 | Après Stream Livestream Season Pass

Includes entry to all three (3) livestream events
Includes option to add on VIP for 1 or 2 nights of your choice ($50 per VIP M&G)

$65 | Single Show VIP Meet & Greet + Livestream Ticket

Includes entry to one (1) livestream event
Includes an exclusive one on one Meet & Greet and photo with Brett Dennen after the show

$180 | Après Stream VIP Meet & Greet + Livestream Season Pass

Includes entry to all three (3) livestream events
Includes an exclusive one on one Meet & Greet and photo with Brett Dennen after each show 

*Each livestream ticket includes access to a replay for 72 hours after the show

Already purchase a ticket? VIP Upgrades are now available here.

Single Show Tickets

Feb.
25th


Trail Mix

BROWSE TICKETS