Blind Pilot Live From Astoria

 

Blind Pilot

Live From Astoria, Oregon

Thursday, April 8th & 15th, 2021

5:30pm PT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET 

Join Blind Pilot in Astoria, OR for two shows, captured at the Liberty Theater, as they play two unique sets (no repeats!). If you cannot join live, archival viewing will be available for two weeks following each performance and VIP Solo Set and Q&A with ticket purchase.

Bundles include a Post-Show VIP Solo Set and Q&A with Israel and a limited edition silkscreen poster illustrated by Ryan.

 

Series Pass Options

$40 | 2-Show Pass

$65 | 2-Show Pass + Poster

$85 | VIP 2-Show Pass

$110 | VIP 2-Show Pass + Poster

Single Ticket Options

$25 | Livestream Ticket

$50 | Livestream Ticket + Poster

$50 | VIP Livestream Ticket

$80 | VIP Livestream Ticket + Poster 


Series Pass Options & New Tee Now Available

BROWSE TICKETS

SHOP NOW

 

Single Show Tickets

April 8th

BROWSE TICKETS

April 15th

BROWSE TICKETS