David Shaw

David Shaw - From The City To The Swamp

Friday, May 7th / May 14th / May 21st / May 28th & June 4th

May 21st Show Time: 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

All Other Show Times: 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT

VIP Meet & Greet: Post-Show

To celebrate the release of his debut solo album, David Shaw heads out on a 5-week musical journey taking him from the city of Chicago and his hometown of Hamilton, Ohio to the murky swamps of Louisiana and the legendary Marigny Opera House in New Orleans. These streamed events see the debut of his live band as well as his first concert with an audience since announcing his new project. Tune in each Friday as David Shaw highlights different songs, arrangements, and locations on every night of this virtual tour.

Single Show Ticket Options:

$15 | Livestream Ticket

$65 | Livestream Ticket + Meet & Greet

$165 | Livestream Ticket + Extended Meet & Greet

 

Series Ticket Options:

$60 | Series Pass

  • Includes entry into all 5 streams!

Merch Available As Add Ons

BROWSE MERCH 

 

 

Series Passes

 

BROWSE TICKETS

 

 

 

Single Show Tickets

May 7th

BROWSE TICKETS

May 14th

BROWSE TICKETS

May 21st

BROWSE TICKETS

May 28th

BROWSE TICKETS

June 4th

BROWSE TICKETS