Dustbowl Revival

A Two Show Livestream Experience

Thursday, May 6th & 13th, 2021

5/6: Dustbowl Revival Performs 'Is It You, Is It Me'
5/13: Dustbowl Revived: Favorite Songs & Stories

Show Time(s): 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

There will be a 48-hour replay window available for each show!

 

 

2-Show Pass Options

$25 | 2-Show Pass

$63 | 2-Show Pass + CD + T-Shirt

$73 | 2-Show Pass + LP + T-Shirt

Single Ticket Options

$15 | Livestream Ticket

$55 | Livestream Ticket + CD + T-Shirt

$65 | Livestream Ticket + LP + T-Shirt

 

 

2-Show Pass Options

 

(Tickets no longer available) 

 

 

Single Show Tickets

May 6th

(Tickets no longer available) 

May 13th

BROWSE TICKETS