Incognito

2 UNIQUE LIVE SHOWS

Set 1: May 2nd / Set 2: May 30th

Show Time: 8:00pm BST / 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT 

Access on unlimited replay for 48hrs after the show

U.K. Brit Funk band Incognito released their debut album ‘Jazz Funk’ 40 years ago and this unique and legendary collective led by Jean - Paul ‘Bluey’ Maunick has not stopped entertaining audiences.

The group has released eighteen studio and three live albums, including the song ‘Always There’ featuring Jocelyn Brown.

A year since the band last performed live they gather at London’s 229 Club in the heart of the West End to perform a set of classic songs from their rich heritage, performed by a twelve piece band and capturing the very essence of the best of Incognito!

 

TICKET OPTIONS

$25.00 USD  |  Livestream Single Show Ticket 

T-Shirt

Pre-order Now

Show Tickets

Sunday,
May 30th

BROWSE TICKETS