Lettuce: Livestream From Cervantes

Thursday, February 18th & Friday, February 19th, 2021

Early Show: 6:00 PM MST (8:00 PM EST)

Late Show: 8:45 PM MST (10:45 PM EST)

2 nights. 4 shows. Lettuce is back. Live from Denver. The band is getting back together for the first time in almost a year to record new music, a follow up to Resonate and Vibe. You can expect to hear new Lett tracks along with classics and fan favorites. Each set will be unique and viewable for 48 hours after air time.



SINGLE SHOW TICKET OPTIONS

$15.00  |  Livestream Single Show Ticket 

$35.00  |  Livestream Single Show Ticket + Poster

$50.00  |  Livestream Single Show Ticket  + T-Shirt

$90.00  |  Livestream Single Show Ticket  + Merch Bundle

 

FULL DAY TICKET OPTIONS

$25.00  |  Full Day Ticket (2 Show Bundle) 

$45.00  |  Full Day Ticket + Poster

$60.00  |  Full Day Ticket + T-Shirt

$100.00  |  Full Day Ticket + Merch Bundle 

 

WEEKEND PASS TICKET OPTIONS

$45.00  |  Weekend Pass (4 Show Bundle) 

$65.00  |  Weekend Pass + Poster

$80.00  |  Weekend Pass + T-Shirt

$120.00  |  Weekend Pass + Merch Bundle 

Limited Edition Merch Available With Ticket Purchase*

*Merch Items will ship by March 12 or sooner 



Series
Pass

BROWSE TICKETS

Night
One

BROWSE TICKETS

Night
Two

BROWSE TICKETS