Macy Gray

A 3-Show Livestream Experience

May 30th / June 6th / June 13th

5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET 

Macy digs deep into her song catalogue and plays The Hits with a full band on May 30th, her favorite Covers with a full band on June 6th, and her new record "The Reset" with The California Jet Club on June 13th.

Please Note: The shows in this series are one-time only events with no replay.

 

Single Ticket Options

$20 | Livestream Ticket 

$25 | Livestream Ticket + Album Download

$50 | VIP Livestream Ticket

$55 | VIP Livestream Ticket + Album Download  


 

Single Show Tickets


May 30th

TICKETS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

 

June 6th

TICKETS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

June 13th

TICKETS NO LONGER AVAILABLE