Maggie Rose Livestreams

 

April 16th, 2021: Maggie Rose and Them Vibes Live From Cervantes in Denver, CO

Show Time: 6:45pm MT / 7:45pm CT / 8:45pm ET

Join Nashville-based rock and soul singer, Maggie Rose, live from Cervantes in Denver, CO. Presented by Live For Live Music, Maggie will perform live with her full band, Them Vibes, and added brass section, Nicholas Gerlach and Gabe Mervine.

 

April 28th, 2021: Maggie Rose: Salute The Songbirds Live From City Winery in Nashville, TN

Show Time: 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

On April 28th, rock and soul singer Maggie Rose brings her acclaimed podcast, Salute The Songbirds, to City Winery in Nashville for a live episode. Maggie will reunite with Season One guests Nicole Atkins, Nicki Bluhm, Elizabeth Cook, Jillette Johnson, and Kalie Shorr for this special in-the-round discussion and live performance. Presented by Osiris Media.
Nashville-based rock and soul singer Maggie Rose invites the listener into her world as an independent artist in the male-dominated, often volatile, music industry. Maggie hosts candid conversations with her female musical heroes about their lives in and out of music, challenging the status quo, and changing the game for those coming up behind them.

 

 

2-Show Pass Options

$25 | 2-Show Pass 

Single Ticket Options

$15 | GA Livestream Ticket (4/16 or 4/28)

 

2-Show Pass

 

BROWSE TICKETS

 

  

Single Show Tickets

April 16th

BROWSE TICKETS

April 28th

BROWSE TICKETS

 

Pre-Save Maggie's New Album & Shop Merch

PRE-SAVE THE ALBUM

SHOP MAGGIE'S MERCH

 

"HAVE A SEAT" NEW ALBUM COMING 08.20.21

FIRST SINGLE "DO IT" AVAILABLE NOW