P.O.D.

Performing at Petco Park in San Diego, California

Thursday, May 13th, May 27th, and June 10th, 2021

6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET 

Three-time Grammy® Award-nominated rock quartet P.O.D. have announced Satellite over Southtown, a premiere streaming series celebrating the 20th anniversary of their landmark triple platinum album Satellite.Streaming from Petco Park in their hometown of San Diego, CA, the band will be performing two albums in full as well as a collection of B-Sides, Rarities, and Hits over three nights – Satellite on May 13th, The Fundamental Elements of Southtown on May 27th and B-Sides Rarities and Hits on June 10th. 

Unlimited replay available for 48 hours on demand after each performance

Series Pass Options

$50 | 3-Show Pass

  • Includes (1) entry to livestream on 5/13, 5/27, and 6/10

$55 Add-On | Pre-Show Meet & Greet Ticket

  • Includes (1) entry to pre-show group Meet & Greet on Zoom with the band on one of the following dates: 5/13, 5/27, or 6/10

$25-$27 Add-On | P.O.D. 20th Anniversary T-Shirt

  • Includes (1) T-Shirt – Exclusive Design by Tribal Streetwear (San Diego, CA)

    Single Ticket Options

    $20 | Single Ticket 

    • Includes (1) entry to livestream on 5/13, 5/27, or 6/10

    $55 Add-On | Pre-Show Meet & Greet Ticket

    • Includes (1) entry to pre-show group Meet & Greet on Zoom with the band on one of the following dates: 5/13, 5/27, or 6/10

    $25-$27 Add-On | P.O.D. 20th Anniversary T-Shirt

    • Includes (1) T-Shirt – Exclusive Design by Tribal Streetwear (San Diego, CA)

       

      Series Pass Options & New Tee Now Available

       

      BROWSE TICKETS

      SHOP NOW

       

      Single Show Tickets


      May 13th

      BROWSE TICKETS

       

      May 27th

      BROWSE TICKETS

      June 10th

      BROWSE TICKETS