Ramin Karimloo & Hadley Fraser

Ramin Karimloo & Hadley Fraser

From The Rehearsal Room  :  Tokyo

Part 1: Friday, May 21st, 2021

8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 1:00am BST (May 22nd) / 9:00am JST (May 22nd)

Part 2: Friday, May 28th, 2021

8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 1:00am BST (May 29th) / 9:00am JST (May 29th)

In many ways, the story of Ramin Karimloo and Hadley Fraser’s near-20 year friendship can be told in rehearsal rooms. By accident or design, since their first rehearsal handshake for the West End production of Les Miserables in 2002, the actor-musicians have often found themselves creating in the same space - whether for a show or music of their own.

Whilst in quarantine on a recent trip to Tokyo their hotel rooms became yet another rehearsal room, and the two had time to reflect on this pattern. How had these spaces shaped their friendship, their lives and their careers? Given the pandemic, how had the absence of that communal creation affected them? To which songs did they want to return? Two weeks to experiment and rehearse led to inspirational discoveries.

"From The Rehearsal Room : Tokyo” is a mutual celebration of the music and the musicals that have inspired Hadley and Ramin. Old favourites and new passions - respected, reinvented, rediscovered.

Unlimited on-demand replay available for 72 hours after the performance

 

TICKET OPTIONS

$20.00 USD  |  Livestream Single Show Ticket 

$35.00 USD  |  Livestream Two Show Ticket

$35.00 USD  | In The Rehearsal Room : Tokyo T-Shirt

T-shirt ships approximately 2 weeks after the performances

In The Rehearsal Room : Tokyo T-Shirt

BUY T-SHIRT

Show Tickets

TWO SHOW
TICKET

2 SHOW PASS NO LONGER ON SALE


Part 1: Friday,
May 21st

NO LONGER ON SALE

 

Part 2: Friday,
May 28th

BROWSE TICKETS