Straight No Chaser

 

   

A cappella group Straight No Chaser are back with another sensational live stream concert experience! Virtual Insanity is a four-show concert series with special guests Tim Foust and Austin Brown from Home Free. Each show in the series will have a unique setlist that includes SNC fan favorites and at least one never before performed song. Along with single streams and show bundles there is also the option to participate in unique VIP opportunities such as a soundcheck viewing, virtual meet and greet, and private 2-song performance. Join SNC live from the comfort of your own home for a concert experience you won’t want to miss!

Along with Straight No Chaser, don't miss your opportunity to check out Tim Foust and Austin Brown of Home Free

 

TICKET OPTIONS

$20.00 | Livestream Single Ticket

$70.00 | Series Pass (Admission to 4 Streams)

 

 

Additional Experiences Available

$75.00 | Virtual Meet & Greet + Soundcheck 

$250.00 | Virtual Meet & Greet + Soundcheck + Exclusive 2 Song Performance

$300.00 | Virtual Meet & Greet + Soundcheck + Exclusive 2 Song Performance + Personalized Video Greeting

 


Show Bundles

 

All Shows

Friday, May 14th

Saturday, May 15th (2 Shows)

Sunday, May 16th 

BROWSE TICKETS


Individual Tickets

Friday, May 14th
(Evening)

5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EDT

BROWSE TICKETS

Saturday, May 15th
(Matinee)

12 pm PST / 3pm EDT 

BROWSE TICKETS

Saturday, May 15th
(Evening)
5pm PST / 8pm EDT

BROWSE TICKETS

Sunday, May 16th
(Evening)
4 pm PST / 7:30pm EDT

BROWSE TICKETS